Upcoming Tours

Appointments on Tour –

Pre Bookings and Deposits are essential and required for all upcoming tours to go ahead. Due to Limited availability until the 10th of April 2020, I will require these for all planned tours. This ensures I can arrange – Flights, Accommodation and have appointments lined up when I arrive in town and it also ensures no one misses out on some quality time together.

Melbourne
Saturday 22nd February - 1pm to Late
Sunday 23rd February - 9am to 8pm
Toowoomba
Thursday 27th February - Midday to Late
Friday 28th February - 9am to Late
Bundaberg
Saturday 7th March - 11am to Late
Sunday 8th March - 9am to 9pm
Sydney
Wednesday 11th March - Midday to Late
Thursday 12th March - 9am to 8pm
Sydney
Friday 20th March - 11am to Late
Saturday 21st March - 9am to Late
Gold Coast
Thursday 2nd April - Midday to Late
Friday 3rd April - 9am to Late
Nowra
Monday 13th to Thursday 30th April
Perth
Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th May
Rockingham
Thursday 7th to Wednesday 13th May
Albany
Thursday 14th to Wednesday 20th May

DONT SEE YOUR TOWN OR CITY LISTED?

CLICK HERE fill out a survey to help me plan my tours better, and so that you can let me know where and when you would like to have me come to your town or city to visit.